## **College Council Agenda**

Date: 3.1.19 | Begin: 12:00 p.m. End: 1:30 p.m. | Location: CC127

Topic/Item	Presenter	Allotted Time	Key Points	Category
Minutes		NA	Minutes are not ready from the 2/15/19 meeting.	<ul> <li>Discussion</li> <li>Decision</li> <li>Advocacy</li> <li>Information</li> <li>Document</li> </ul>
Tuition and Fees Update	Alissa Mahar Jeff Shaffer	10 min	Share update on tuition and fees.	<ul> <li>□ Discussion</li> <li>□ Decision</li> <li>□ Advocacy</li> <li>⊠ Information</li> <li>□ Document</li> </ul>
Administrative Regulation	Thomas Sonoff	10 min	Update ECD-AR: Motor Vehicles Code	<ul> <li>☑ Discussion</li> <li>□ Decision</li> <li>□ Advocacy</li> <li>☑ Information</li> <li>☑ Document</li> </ul>
Instructional Standards and Procedures (ISP) Reads	Dru Urbassik Sue Goff	5 min	ISP 181 Related Instruction – 2 <sup>nd</sup> Read	<ul> <li>□ Discussion</li> <li>□ Decision</li> <li>□ Advocacy</li> <li>⊠ Information</li> <li>⊠ Document</li> </ul>
Committee Reports 1. Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI) Committee 2. Presidents' Council	Jaime Clarke John Ginsburg Sue Goff	15 min 5 min		<ul> <li>Discussion</li> <li>Decision</li> <li>Advocacy</li> <li>Information</li> <li>Document</li> </ul>

Association Rep 1. ASG 2. Classified 3. Part-time F 4. Full-time F 5. Administra Confidentia	aculty aculty tive			10 min				<ul> <li>Discussion</li> <li>Decision</li> <li>Advocacy</li> <li>Information</li> <li>Document</li> </ul>			
	Assigned Action I		Assigned to		Notes		Notes	Due			
	Upcoming Meeting Dates		Start Time		End time		Location				
	March 15, 2019		12:00 p.m.		1:30 p.m.		CC127				
Attendance											
<b><u>College Council Members 18-19</u></b> : Sue Goff (Chair), Beth Hodgkinson (Recorder), Tara Sprehe (AFaC), Molly Burns (AFaC), Esther Sexton (AFaC), Scot Pruyn (AFaC), Andrea Vergun (AFaC), Darlene Geiger (AFaC – alternate), Sarah Hoover (AS), Bob Keeler (AS), Mickey Yeager (CS), Patricia Anderson Wieck (HR), Jennifer Miller (IEP), DW Wood (IEP), Dion Baird (ITS), Dave Gates (ITS – alternate), Sue Caldera (TAPS), Ida Flippo (TAPS), Jarett Gilbert (TAPS), Sunny Olsen (TAPS), Chris Hughes/Joyce Gabriel (TAPS – alternates), All Association Presidents, All Deans											
Notes to Self						Deferred					
College Council Minutes can be found at http://webappsrv.clackamas.edu/committees/collegecouncil/index.aspx?content=meetings#body											

College Council Agenda March 1, 2019 Page 2